The Count VII WordPress.com site

Volume two of the Count’s Sayings is on its way..

Kaywill112's Blog

Did someone call me #shy? I beg to differ, I am selectively social if you bore me am quiet, if I’m interested I’m quiet so what’s so hard?

I am not a #narcissistic being but I do love myself cause no one will love me the way I love myself

#Objectivity is a self-preservation tactic of #introverts. #Subjectivity is a self-propelling tactic of #extroverts

#Criticism from a dog is better than #flattery from a leopard.

In #Life#Unity without diversity leads to boredom n monotony.

#Diversity w/out unity leads to war and pieces.Human #Life is an effigy of dreams- burning up in smoke.

Withdrawal is a self-preservation tactic of snails, clams, turtles, tortoises and shy/introverted humans.

The #wind of change is stopped by the #walls of conservatives.

It is nearly impossible to hear a leaf fall in the forest but it isn’t…

View original post 706 more words

Comments on: "Volume One of The Count’s Saying’s" (3)

  1. Yea,,I like this one..selectively social :-)!

  2. Oh btw,,check your linked in :-)!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

