The Count VII WordPress.com site

Unexplainable

Kaywill112's Blog

2010 my mind is spent,
Like an abandoned tattered tent,
Yet we only in September,
Last I felt like this i can’t remember,
Tis so bad am jotting down,
With this unrelenting frown,
Am falling head in the hole,
‘Cause you see, I’m but a soul,
With some feeling I try to subdue,
Those that make me and you be two,
IT has finally set in,
But I don’t want to let it in,
Guess I’ll never change my mind,
‘Cause right now I’m uptight and wind,
Tis outta reach from me,
Yet lo! Behold my eyes can see,
The beginning of every thought,
Like a line begins with a dot..

View original post

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

